Xerocon Denver

June 2 – 4, 2015 |
Denver Center for the Performing Arts

Xerocon is the world's most beautiful and innovative
accounting conference for leaders in cloud accounting.

Register Now

Enjoy your stay for Xerocon 2015

Book your accommodations now to take advantage of discounted event rates

Xero

Enjoy exclusive content

Discover the thinking behind innovative, growth-hacking strategies and how to apply them. Enjoy insights that you can’t find anywhere else.

Xero

Build your network

Start the conversation by meeting key industry and business peers. Think bigger and broader by growing and expanding your scope of practice.

Xero

Learn from industry leaders

Hear from Xero Platinum Partners who have migrated to a modern practice and grown their business and profits. Learn how they’ve used Xero to automate and expedite their work.

Accountants, Bookkeepers, CFOs, Firm Owners

  1. To get the most out of Xerocon Denver, be sure to:

    Attend an Add-on Pre-con workshop

    Tuesday, June 2

    • Become a Xero Certified Advisor
    • Learn how to Accelerate your practice
    • Stand out from the crowd with client verticals
    • Become a Xero Champion

    Attend Xerocon

    Wednesday, June 3 & Thursday, June 4

    • Choose sessions designed for you – accountant, bookkeeper, CFO and firm owner
    • Get the scoop on the Xero product roadmap
    • Earn up to 15 CPE credits
    • Hear how Xero advisors launched their cloud firms around the world
    • Network with your cloud accounting peers
    • Q&A with Xero staff
    • Get 1:1 help from Xero experts
    • Shop the Xero Marketplace in person and find the right solutions for your business
    • Nominate for the Xero Awards and congratulate the winners at the event
    • Pay it forward: Join us for a special community event
    • Enjoy the fun of Xerocon and have the best time
    • Build your team: Work hard, play hard and leave Xerocon motivated

Xero Add-on Partners, Mobile Developers, Application Architects

  1. To get the most out of Xerocon Denver, be sure to:

    Attend Developer Day

    Tuesday, June 2

    • Learn about Xero’s API roadmap for the year ahead
    • Network with technology partners and learn best practices
    • Partner 1:1 with the Xero team
    • Connect with fellow Xero Add-on Partners
    • Get feedback on ways to improve your Xero integration
    • Find out how to leverage the Xero sales channel

    Attend Xerocon

    Wednesday, June 3 & Thursday, June 4

    • Meet your Xero users
    • Get the first word on the Xero product roadmap
    • Attend inspirational and educational workshops
  2. Exhibit at Xerocon

    Wednesday, June 3 & Thursday, June 4

    • Showcase your product to the full Xerocon audience
    • Make new connections and generate leads
    • Attend office hours during sessions for 1:1 time with your developer relations team
    • Provide the business tools and expertise to help accountants and SMBs succeed
    • Join in on the fun of Xerocon and enjoy the social functions and Awards Event, too
    • See who won the Add-on Awards (it could be you)

Inspirational speakers

From unconventional insights to accounting and business best practices – our impressive
list of speakers are ready to share inspirational tales at Xerocon. See our full list of speakers.

About Polly Labarre

Polly is the coauthor of the bestselling book Mavericks at Work: Why the Most Original Minds in Business Win (which The Economist named a “Book of the Year” and called “a pivotal work in the tradition of In Search of Excellence and Good to Great”). She was an original member of the Fast Company magazine team and has been a business and innovation correspondent for CNN. Today, as a cofounder (with Gary Hamel) and editorial director of the MIX (Management Innovation eXchange), Polly is putting her passion for making the realm of human endeavor more productive, creative and fulfilling to the test.

About Greg Kyte

Greg has established himself as a unique voice in the world of stand up comedy. In fact, he’s shared the stage with many noted comedians. And, when he’s not busy making people laugh, Greg works as a controller and general manager in Utah.

About Stephen

Stephen is an award-winning author, journalist and radio and TV personality – and his work ranges from a children’s book to the network news. He is best known as coauthor of the iconic Freakonomics series, which has become an international best-seller and cultural phenomenon. Stephen also maintains the popular Freakonomics blog – widely regarded as “the most readable economics blog in the universe.” And, he has appeared widely on television, serving as a regular contributor to ABC News and as host of the Emmy-nominated NFL Network program “Football Freakonomics.”

About Polly Labarre

Polly is the coauthor of the bestselling book Mavericks at Work: Why the Most Original Minds in Business Win (which The Economist named a “Book of the Year” and called “a pivotal work in the tradition of In Search of Excellence and Good to Great”). She was an original member of the Fast Company magazine team and has been a business and innovation correspondent for CNN. Today, as a cofounder (with Gary Hamel) and editorial director of the MIX (Management Innovation eXchange), Polly is putting her passion for making the realm of human endeavor more productive, creative and fulfilling to the test.

About Greg Kyte

Greg has established himself as a unique voice in the world of stand up comedy. In fact, he’s shared the stage with many noted comedians. And, when he’s not busy making people laugh, Greg works as a controller and general manager in Utah.

About Stephen

Stephen is an award-winning author, journalist and radio and TV personality – and his work ranges from a children’s book to the network news. He is best known as coauthor of the iconic Freakonomics series, which has become an international best-seller and cultural phenomenon. Stephen also maintains the popular Freakonomics blog – widely regarded as “the most readable economics blog in the universe.” And, he has appeared widely on television, serving as a regular contributor to ABC News and as host of the Emmy-nominated NFL Network program “Football Freakonomics.”

About Rod

Rod is one of New Zealand’s leading technology entrepreneurs, and is widely regarded as a technology rock star and serial web entrepreneur. With a string of software success stories to his name, Rod’s enthusiasm and zest for innovation shows no signs of slowing down. He continues to play an active role to keep Xero at the forefront of innovation for customers across the globe.

About Russ

Russ brings to Xero over 25 years of experience providing strategic and operational leadership to cloud, SaaS and technology providers – with a focus on sales, digital marketing and operational management of high-growth businesses. Under his direction, Russ leads Xero's continued growth in the US.

About Jamie

Jamie has lead teams at both large corporations and early stage ventures for over 10 years. As GM, US Products and Solutions, Jamie develops new and existing solutions on the core Xero platform to meet the needs of the US small business customer.

About Rod

Rod is one of New Zealand’s leading technology entrepreneurs, and is widely regarded as a technology rock star and serial web entrepreneur. With a string of software success stories to his name, Rod’s enthusiasm and zest for innovation shows no signs of slowing down. He continues to play an active role to keep Xero at the forefront of innovation for customers across the globe.

About Russ

Russ brings to Xero over 25 years of experience providing strategic and operational leadership to cloud, SaaS and technology providers – with a focus on sales, digital marketing and operational management of high-growth businesses. Under his direction, Russ leads Xero's continued growth in the US.

About Jamie

Jamie has lead teams at both large corporations and early stage ventures for over 10 years. As GM, US Products and Solutions, Jamie develops new and existing solutions on the core Xero platform to meet the needs of the US small business customer.