Your Xero subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the Xero subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your Xero subscription.
To cancel your Xero subscription, you must provide one month's notice. You can do so by going into the My Xero tab in your account (go to Xero Central for more information about cancelling a subscription or to get in touch). If you cancel your Xero subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms