Account Manager Directory

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory


Dion Sereni

Follow Dion Sereni
LinkedIn

Email
dion.sereni@xero.com

Sam Thing

Follow Sam Thing
LinkedIn

Email
sam.thing@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Kirby Struzka

Follow Kirby Struzka
LinkedIn

Email
kirby.struzka@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Lachlan Baxter

Follow Lachlan Baxter
LinkedIn

Email
lachlan.baxter@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Ben Gibson

Follow Ben Gibson
LinkedIn

Email
ben.gibson@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Tyler Dan

Follow Tyler Dan
LinkedIn

Email
tyler.dan@xero.com

Natahsa Roose

Follow Natasha Roose
LinkedIn

Email
natasha.roose@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Craig Shutt

Follow Craig Shutt
LinkedIn

Email
craig.shutt@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Karen Biddlecombe

Follow Karen Biddlecombe
LinkedIn

Email
karen.biddlecombe@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Tamara Hocking

Follow Tamara Hocking
LinkedIn

Email
tamara.hocking@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Melesande Carrington

Follow Melesande Carrington
LinkedIn

Email
melesande.carrington@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Jasmine Low

Follow Jasmine Low
LinkedIn

Email
jasmine.low@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Queensland


Andrew Hirst

Follow Andrew Hirst
LinkedIn

Email
andrew.hirst@xero.com

Hayley Brass

Follow Hayley Brass
LinkedIn

Email
hayley.brass@xero.com

Kerry Bowden

Follow Kerry Bowden
LinkedIn

Email
kerry.bowden@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Sam Purcell

Follow Sam Purcell
LinkedIn

Email
sam.purcell@xero.com 

Book a catch up
Click here

Arani Kuhanesan

Follow Arani Kuhanesan
LinkedIn

Email
arani.kuhanesan@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Richie Hayes

Follow Richie Hayes
LinkedIn

Email
richie.hayes@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Debbie Severiny

Follow Debbie Sereriny
LinkedIn

Email
debbie.severiny@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Andre Martinez

Follow Andre Martinez
LinkedIn

Email
andre.martinez@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Michelle McKenzie

Follow Michelle McKenzie
LinkedIn

Email
michelle.mckenzie@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Scott Smith

Follow Scott Smith
LinkedIn

Email
scott.smith@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Mitchell Brown

Follow Mitchell Brown
LinkedIn

Email
mitchell.brown@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Anders Sikora

Follow Anders Sikora
LinkedIn

Email
anders.sikora@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Victoria / Tasmania


Sophie Jackson

Follow Sophie Jackson
LinkedIn

Email
sophie.jackson@xero.com

Bec Giddings

Follow Bec Giddings
LinkedIn

Email
bec.giddings@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Lauren Wood

Follow Lauren Wood
LinkedIn

Email
lauren.wood@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Gary Barton

Follow Gary Barton
LinkedIn

Email
gary.barton@xero.com

Grayson Hanlen

Email
grayson.hanlen@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

 

Naomi Bryant

Follow Naomi Bryant
LinkedIn

Email
naomi.bryant@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Spiros Toris

Follow Spiros Toris
LinkedIn

Email
spiros.toris@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Sorabh Arya

Follow Sorabh Arya
LinkedIn

Email
sorabh.arya@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Tom Cole

Follow Tom Cole
LinkedIn

Email
tom.cole@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Western Australia / South Australia / Northern Territory


Andrew Whitelaw

Follow Andrew Whitelaw
LinkedIn

Email
andrew.whitelaw@xero.com

Truong Le

Follow Truong Le
LinkedIn

Email
truong.le@xero.com

Sarah Boyce

Follow Sarah Boyce
LinkedIn

Email
sarah.boyce@xero.com

Troy Van de Venne

Follow Troy Van de Venne
LinkedIn

Email
troy.vandevenne@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Josh Klevansky

Follow Josh Klevansky
LinkedIn

Email
josh.klevansky@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Michael Kerr

Follow Michael Kerr
LinkedIn

Email
michael.kerr@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Steven Leaney

Follow Steven Leaney
LinkedIn

Email
steven.leaney@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Koni Chi

Follow Koni Chi
LinkedIn

Email
koni.chi@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Sarah Nawaz

Follow Sarah Nawaz
LinkedIn

Email
sarah.nawaz@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Lucy McKay

Email
lucy.mckay@xero.com

Enterprise Accounts

Mark Hooper

Follow Mark Hooper
LinkedIn

Email
mark.hooper@xero.com

Timothy Thompson

Follow Timothy Thompson
LinkedIn

Email
timothy.thompson@xero.com

Amy Brandmeier

Follow Amy Brandmeier
LinkedIn

Email
amy.brandmeier@xero.com

Book a catch up
Click here

Prad Bhagavathula

Follow Prad Bhagavathula
LinkedIn

Email
prad.bhagavathula@xero.com

Sarah Watts

Follow Sarah Watts
LinkedIn

Email
sarah.watts@xero.com