Offer details

Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms

Offer details

Auto-renewal

Your Xero subscription will automatically renew, and your payment details will be automatically charged the then current fees for the Xero subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel your Xero subscription.

 

Cancellation

To cancel your Xero subscription, you must provide one month's notice. You can do so by going into the subscription settings in your account. (Go to Xero Central for more information about cancelling a subscription or to get in touch.) If you cancel your Xero subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.

 

Pricing

Promotional pricing and free trials cannot be used in combination with other offers.  Pricing, terms, features and support are subject to change by Xero at any time. See the terms of use for additional terms.  

 

Free trials

If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.  To continue using Xero after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your payment details in Xero for processing. Features in the free trial edition are limited.

 

Promotional codes

Any promotional offers are available for a limited time only.  Promotion codes cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer or on a subscription that has used a promotion code in the prior 31 days.  The code can only be applied by the subscriber of the Xero subscription or by a principal administrator. Xero may extend, cancel or amend any offer at any time, in its sole discretion.  Offers cannot be transferred to others, or exchanged for cash or other benefits. For new Xero customers, any free period associated with a promotion will commence on the purchase date. For existing Xero customers, any free period associated with a promotion will apply to your next billing period(s) from the day you use the relevant promotional code.