Upcoming Xero price changes

The price of Xero Starter, Standard and Premium plans will increase at midnight UTC on November 15, 2022 (see specific times at the bottom of this page).

The following pricing is for all countries (including Canada plans in USD) except those listed here: Australia, Canada (pricing plans in CAD), Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, South Africa, United States, United Kingdom.

Starter

  • Current: $22/mo
  • New: $25/mo
  • Change: +$3

Standard

  • Current: $35/mo
  • New: $40/mo
  • Change: +$5

Premium

  • Current: $47/mo
  • New: $54/mo
  • Change: +$7

On March 15, 2023 Xero retail prices for Ledger and Cashbook plans are changing.

Ledger

  • Current: $3/mo
  • New: $4/mo
  • Change: +$1*

*Contact your account manager with any questions

Cashbook

  • Current: $12/mo
  • New: $13/mo
  • Change: +$1

All pricing is in USD.

Details about the price change

Plans that are changing

  • The new price of Starter, Standard and Premium plans takes effect at midnight UTC on November 15, 2022 and will show on invoices from this date onwards.
  • And from March 15, 2023 the monthly price of Xero Ledger and Cashbook plans increases by $1.
  • If you have an existing Xero discount or promo code, it will be applied to the new pricing and will continue for the length of time originally agreed.
  • If you’d like a reminder of what plan you’re on, go to subscription.xero.com

When new prices come into effect in your region

Prices for business plans change at midnight UTC on November 15, 2022, which is:

  • 1pm FJT in Pacific Islands
  • 8am SGT in Asia
  • 1am CET in Europe
  • 12am GMT in Ireland
  • 2am SAST in South Africa
  • 4pm PST on November 14 for Canada, Mexico, United States, Central America, South America

Prices for partner plans change at midnight UTC on March 15, 2023, which is:

  • 1pm FJT in Pacific Islands
  • 8am SGT in Asia
  • 1am CET in Europe
  • 12am GMT in Ireland
  • 2am SAST in South Africa
  • 4pm PST on March 14 for Canada, Mexico, United States, Central America, South America