Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms
Your Xero subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the Xero subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your Xero subscription.
To cancel your Xero subscription, you must provide one month's notice. You can do so by going into the My Xero tab in your account (get more information or contact us at support.xero.com for help . If you cancel your Xero subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms
If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.
To continue using Xero after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in Xero for processing. Features in the free trial edition are limited.