General terms and conditions
*Your discounted Xero subscription commences on the date you sign up for the offer and ends at midnight, four calendar months after your sign up date. This offer is available until 31 March 2018 and is subject to Xero’s Offer Details. You will automatically be billed the full price for your Xero subscription after the offer period ends.
You can upgrade your subscription at any time or cancel with one month's notice.
Xero reserves the right to change pricing at any time.