Your subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel your Xero service.
To cancel, you must give one month's notice. You can do so by going into the My Xero tab in your account and deleting your subscription (go to Xero Central for more information about canceling a subscription or to get in touch). If you cancel, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms
If you have elected to buy a paid subscription now, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then. To continue using Xero after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in Xero for processing.
Features in the free trial edition are limited. If you would like to use the Convert Your Files from Quickbooks feature, you cannot do so in the free trial edition; you will need to create a new paying organization in Xero to use this feature, and any data you input into the free trial edition will not transfer.