Xero Roadshow 2022 Tiny Edition – locations and dates

We’re taking the Xero Roadshow - Tiny Edition around New Zealand. Find out when we'll be in a location near you.

An illustration of small business owners gathering outside Xero’s tiny home.

Education sessions: Day one

  • 11 am – Tips to get started in Xero
  • 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow or Get your bills paid faster*
  • 1 pm – Tips to get more out of Xero

Education sessions: Day two

  • 11 am – Tips to get more out of Xero
  • 12 pm – Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured or Go further with Xero and our connected apps*
  • 1 pm – Tips to get started in Xero

* 12 pm sessions vary depending on location, check your nearest Roadshow event below for more information. Learn more about what to expect at each education session here.

divider

Venue information will be updated closer to each event.

Northland

Kaitaia

Monday 1 August and Tuesday 2 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Kerikeri

Thursday 4 August and Friday 5 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Whangārei

Monday 8 August and Tuesday 9 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Auckland

Auckland Central

Monday 20 June and Tuesday 21 June, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Takapuna

Wednesday 22 June and Thursday 23 June, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Manukau

Monday 27 June and Tuesday 28 June, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Pukekohe

Thursday 30 June and Friday 1 July, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Warkworth

Thursday 11 August and Friday 12 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Bay of Plenty

Rotorua

Thursday 17 November and Friday 18 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Whakatāne

Monday 21 November and Tuesday 22 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Tauranga

Thursday 24 November and Friday 25 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

divider

Waikato

Cambridge

Monday 4 July and Tuesday 5 July, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Hamilton

Thursday 7 July and Friday 8 July, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Taupō

Monday 14 November and Tuesday 15 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Matamata

Monday 28 November and Tuesday 29 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Taranaki

New Plymouth

Wednesday 24 August and Thursday 25 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Manawatū-Whanganui

Whanganui

Monday 29 August and Tuesday 30 August, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Palmerston North

Thursday 1 September and Friday 2 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Hawke’s Bay

Hastings

Monday 12 September and Tuesday 13 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Wellington

Masterton

Thursday 15 September and Friday 16 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Lower Hutt

Monday 19 September and Tuesday 20 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Wellington Central

Thursday 22 September and Friday 23 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Keep on top of cash flow | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

divider

Tasman

Nelson

Monday 26 September and Tuesday 27 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

divider

Canterbury

Ashburton

Monday 17 October and Tuesday 18 October, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Christchurch

Thursday 20 October and Friday 21 October, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

West Coast

Greymouth

Thursday 29 September and Friday 30 September, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Otago

Queenstown

Monday 31 October and Tuesday 1 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm – Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Dunedin

Thursday 3 November and Friday 4 November, 9 am–4.30 pm

Day one: 12 pm – Get your bills paid faster | Day two: 12 pm –Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

divider

Education session topics

Tips to get started in Xero

See key features like bank rules, invoice reminders, and products and services in action. Take a look at how these features help make the day-to-day running of your business simpler.

Tips to get more out of Xero

Take a look at time-saving features like bulk invoicing and batch payments. Get a deeper understanding with tracking and Xero Analytics. See how these features can improve business efficiency and give you better business insights.

Manage your farm’s finances with Xero and Figured

Stay on top of your numbers with features in Xero like bank reconciliation and GST returns. Use Figured to build production plans and forecast for the future, and find out how both are key to good farm financial management.

Go further with Xero and our connected apps

Manage business in Xero with reports and features like quotes and tracking. If you need a little extra support with business management, get an introduction to Xero Projects and connected apps in our App Store.

Keep on top of cash flow

Use Xero tools to track your cash flow and get paid faster. See how cash flow insights can help you make more informed business decisions.

Get your bills paid faster

Gain insight into your purchase activity, speed up traditionally manual tasks, and automate bill data entry. See how to better manage your bills so you can focus on increasing your bottom line.

divider

Start using Xero for free

Access all Xero features for 30 days, then decide which plan best suits your business.

  • Included
    Safe and secure
  • Included
    Cancel any time
  • Included
    24/7 online support